Eye of The Tiger

The Student News Site of Elkins High School

Eye of The Tiger

Eye of The Tiger

2022-2023 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 LibertyAway20-21L
LibertyAway
Fri, Sep 09 Lewis CountyHome7-47L
Lewis CountyHome
Fri, Sep 16 RCBHome7-49L
RCBHome
Fri, Sep 23 Phillip BarbourHome0-48L
Phillip BarbourHome
Fri, Sep 30 GraftonAway16-0W
GraftonAway
Fri, Oct 07 North MarionAway7-44L
North MarionAway
Fri, Oct 14 LincolnHome14-42L
LincolnHome
Fri, Oct 21 FrankfortHome13-50L
FrankfortHome
Fri, Oct 28 Fairmont SeniorHome13-42L
Fairmont SeniorHome
Fri, Nov 04 Buckhannon-UphsurAway0-27L
Buckhannon-UphsurAway